Advancing Mental Wellbeing During & Post COVID-19 with a Holistic Strategy Webinar

1 min read

A number of surveys in different countries have documented the impact of the COVID-19 crisis on mental health including the increase of anxiety and depression. Employers worldwide are scrambling to address the mental health challenge with increased communications and online resources. But how effective are these approaches and is a comprehensive strategy in place?

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

8am Los Angeles / 11am Washington, DC / 4pm London / 5pm Hamburg / 7pm Dubai / 8:30pm Mumbai

To register, visit https://www.globalhealthyworkplace.org/webinars/

Default thumbnail
Previous Story

UTILIZING PEER SUPPORT TO IMPROVE HEALTH AND WELLNESS OF PEOPLE WITH MENTAL ILLNESS

Next Story

Sushant Singh Rajput commits suicide: Here are some warning signs of depression you should look out for.

Latest from Events

0 £0.00